• About

About

Grandbazaar.uz is a B2B portal in Namangan city of Uzbekistan. As you know B2B (Business2Business) is a virtual trading platform where firms can trade with each other. According to Tradegecko (www.tradegecko.com) at the moment B2B is a huge industry with  total cost of 7.7 trillion US dollars, which indicates the effectiveness of using this tool in foreign trade. Having almost 20 years of experience in foreign trade, we have studied a huge number of B2B portals so far, also taking into account the peculiarities of the mentality of the local manufacturer, we have created this portal.

What is the difference between Grandbazaar and other B2B portals? There are many differences, but the most important difference is that we are not limited to providing a place on our site only. We go hand in hand with the manufacturer. Grandbazaar deals with almost all aspects of marketing, starting with the choice of the logo for the product ending with the transportation of this product abroad.

Small and medium business entities are the main locomotive of the economy of any country. According to the Ministry of Economy of Uzbekistan, more than 200,000 small and medium-sized businesses are registered in the country, but the share of these entities in exports is very low. For example, in 2017, the share of small and medium-sized businesses in exports was only 28.5%. Thus, our main task is to increase the share of these businesses in export of Uzbekistani companies.

With respect, Grandbazaar.uz

Scroll
X

• О нас

О нас

Grandbazaar.uz — это В2В портал. Как известно B2B (Business2Business) это виртуальная торговая площадка, где фирмы могут вести торговлю между собой. По данным Tradegecko (www.tradegecko.com ) на данный момент B2B является огромной индустрией с общей стоимостью 7.7 триллиона долларов США, что говорит об эффективности использовании данного инструмента во внешней торговле. Имея почти 20 летний опыт работы во внешней торговле, мы изучили огромное количество B2B порталов, также учитывая особенности менталитета местного производителя, мы создали данный портал.

Чем же Grandbazaar отличается от других B2B порталов? Отличий много, но самое главное отличие заключается в том, что мы не ограничиваемся только предоставлением место на нашей площадке. Мы идем рука в руку с производителем. Grandbazaar занимается практически всеми аспектами маркетинга начиная от выбора логотипа для продукта заканчивая транспортировки данного продукта за рубеж.

Субъекты малого и среднего бизнеса являются основным локомотивом экономики любой страны. По данным министерства экономики Узбекистана в республики зарегистрированы более 200.000 субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса, но доля этих субъектов в экспорте очень низкая. Например, в 2017 года доля субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса в экспорте составила всего 28.5%. Таким образом, наша основная задача-увеличить долю экспорта данных субъектов в разы.

С Уважением, Grandbazaar.uz

Scroll
X